Austria:

Winkelbauer GmbH 
Ketzergasse 6-8
1234 Wien, Austria

Customer service phone:
+431 6994 5510

Customer service e-mail:
csacher@winkelbauer.co.at

Customer service contact person:
Charlotte Sacher

Belarus:

Dainty
Amuratorskaya str., 4B office 10
220004 Minsk

Customer service phone: +375 17288 0783

Customer service e-mail: evgeny.bukraba@dainty.by

Customer service contact person: Evgeny Bukraba

Internet site: www.dainty.by

Consumer Service: (029) 634 27 75

Canada:

Husky Food Importers & Distributors Ltd.
155 Rainbow Creek Dr.
Vaughan ON
L4H 0A4

Customer service phone: +1 905.850.8288, ext 227

Customer service fax: +1 905.850.8296

Customer service e-mail: scanzio@huskyfoods.com

Customer service contact person:
Sandy Canzio, Sales Co-ordinator

Internet site:
www.huskyfoods.com

Estonia:

AS AbeStock
Mustjuure 9
10618, Tallinn
Estonia 

Customer service:

+372 6505 555
margo.mollits@abestock.ee

Customer service contact person:

Margo Möllits

 Customer service fax:
+372 6505 556

 Internet site:
www.abestock.ee

Germany:

Brandt Backwaren Vertriebs GmbH
Postfach 7261, 58135 Hagen
Germany

Customer service phone: + 49 2331 477184

Customer service e-mail: b.neumann@brandt-gmbh.de

Customer service contact person: Bettina Neumann

Internet site: www.finncrisp.de

Greece:

BASTAS LTD
14 Parnassou str.
Athens, Gerakas – Attikis
15344 – Greece

Customer service phone: +30 210 6047721

Customer service fax: +30 210 6047535

Customer service e-mail: info@bastas.gr

Customer service contact person: Stathis Bastas

Hungary:

Glatz Hungary Kft.
HU-2045 Törökbálint,
DEPO, Hosszúrét 062/73 Hrsz. D5,
PO Box: HU-2046 Törökbálint Pf.: 23

Customer service phone: +36-1-211-2042 and +36-1-211-2043

Internet site: www.glatz.co.hu

Warehouse:
Ware-Log

HU-2045 Törökbálint
DEPO, Hosszúrét 062/73 Hrsz. D5,
Opening Hours: 07:00 – 16:00-ig.

Customer service e-mail:Rita.Habuda@glatz.co.hu

Customer service phone: +36-30-676-3839

Customer service contact person: Rita Habuda-Salyamosy

 

Iceland:

Icelandic American Trading Co.
Blikastadavegi 2-8
112 Reykjavik
ICELAND

Customer service phone: +354-522 2700

Customer service e-mail: marta@isam.is

Customer service contact person: Marta Björk Marteinsdóttir

Internet site: www.isam.is

India:

Olive Tree Trading Private Limited
2406, East Street
Pune, M.S. 411001
India

Customer service phone: +91 20 401 1771

Customer service e-mail: info@olivetreetrading.org

Customer service contact person: Mr. Suku Shah

Internet site: www.olivetreetrading.com

Korea:

Scandicplaza.co.ltd.
MarioTower 1307, 28,
Digital-ro 30-gil, Guro-gu,
Seoul, Republic of Korea
+82 (02) 856 8700
www.scandicplaza.com/food/

Customer service contacts:

Jihee Michelle Sohn
sales@scandicplaza.com

Sunny Nam
sunnynam@scandicplaza.com

Latvia:

EUGESTA
Dzirciema 119b
LV-1055 Riga
Latvia

Customer service phone: +371 67473042

Customer service fax: +371 67473043

Customer service e-mail: edvins.samulis@eugesta.lv

Customer service contact person: Edvins Samulis

Internet site: www.eugesta.com

Lithuania:

UAB Eugesta
Kibirkšties st. 8, LT-02242 Vilnius
Lithuania

Customer service phone: +370 5 239 77 31

Customer service e-mail: gintare.velicke@eugesta.lt

Customer service contact person: Gintare Velicke

Internet site: www.eugesta.lt

Poland:

Lantmannen Unibake Poland Sp.z o.o.
ul. Unii Lubelskiej 1 
61-249 Poznán
Poland

Customer service contacts:

Agnieszka Duda
agnieszka.duda@lantmannen.com

Romania:

MARESI FOODBROKER SRL
Bdul Dacia, nr.65, ap. 1
RO- 010407 Bucuresti
Romania

Customer service phone: 021 – 201.00.71/72

Customer service fax: 021 – 210.00.72

Customer service contacts:

Simona Nicolae
Simona.Nicolae@maresi.ro

Liliana Bock
Liliana.Bock@maresi.ro

South Africa:

Wings Group
PO Box 50949 V&A Waterfront
Cape Town 8002
Republic of South Africa

Customer service phone: +27 21 555 0700

Customer service fax: +27 21 555 0701

Customer service contacts:

info@wingsgroup.co.za

Spain:

Masoliver S.A.
C/Puntia, 18 – 17857 Beguda
Sant Joan les Fonts (Girona)
Spain

Customer service contacts:

Sandra Masoliver
smasoliver@masoliver.com

Switzerland:

Brandt Backwaren Vertriebs GmbH
Postfach 7261, 58135 Hagen
Germany

Customer service phone: + 49 2331 477184

Customer service e-mail: b.neumann@brandt-gmbh.de

Customer service contact person: Bettina Neumann

Internet site: www.finncrisp.de

Turkey:

EKOL GIDA ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE DIŞ TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.
Mimar Sinan Mah. Sarı Lale Sok. No:8
34075 EYÜP  - İSTANBUL – TURKEY

Customer service phone: (212) 321 31 71 
Fax: (212) 321 49 77
Website: www.ekolfood.com.tr

Customer service contact:
alevozyaman@ekolfood.com.tr
bahargulbeyaz@ekolfood.com.tr

UK:

Baker Bennett
8-9 St Chad’s Court, School Lane
Rochdale OL 16 1 QU
United Kingdom
 
Customer service phone: + 44 1 706-650356

Customer service e-mail: sales@bakerbennett.co.uk

Customer service contact person: Vicki Bride

Ukraine:

Lantmannen Axa
Kharkivske Hwy 175, of.21
02121, Kyiv, Ukraine
+38(044) 371 78 07
www.lantmannen.ua

Customer service contacts:

Myhailo (Michael) Makarenko
mykhaylo.makarenko@axa.ua

Anna Zarytska
anna.zarytska@axa.ua

USA:

Liberty Richter/World Finer Foods
1455 Broad Street
4th floor
Bloomfield, New Jersey 07003
USA

Customer service phone: +973 338 0300, ext 198 (consumers)

Customer service e-mail: info@worldfiner.com

Internet site: www.libertyrichter.com